Welcome to our Trustees / Committee Page
The Parish Hall is an old tythe barn, owned for the community by the Parish Council and leased to Trustees. The Trustees act as the Management Committee.
East Worlington Parish Hall Trustees / Management Committee
Steve Baber Chair 01884 861640 chair@ewph.uk
Campie Hurst-Bannister
Vice-chair 01884 860332 cb@hurst-bannister.co.uk
Nigel Sedgwick
Honorary Treasurer 01884 861517 treasurer@ewph.uk
Maxine Difford
Honorary Secretary 07841 847564 secretary@ewph.uk   
Lorna Manton
Booking Secretary 01884 860657
bookings@ewph.uk
Miya Bond Vice-chair Projects
01884 860969 miya@oldfrog.com 
Ray Bassingthwaite
Parochial Church Council
01884 860568
bassingthwaighte@icuknet.co.uk
Philip Risdon Parish Council Representative 01884 860334 risdon.p53@gmail.com
Brian Edwards  Health and Safety
01884 861036 brianedwards46@btinternet.com
Liz Guppy Community 01363 83397 liz.guppy@me.com  
Sandy Haughton Community 01884 860473 smhaughton@hotmail.co.uk
Jonathan Hartford
Community 01884 860682
 jonathan.harford25@gmail.com
Shirley Moore
Community 01884 860161
themoores02@outlook.com
 Angie Lunn
School Representative 01884 861371 gela.luna@yahoo.co.uk
Visit East and West Worlington Community Website

 

 

 

 







To contact the Parish Hall administrator email worlingtonparishhall@gmail.com or to make a booking email bookings@ewph.uk
Community Web Kit provided free by BT